MENU

Hull-Daisetta

Independent School District

Athletics

Coach Hodges

Stan Hodges, Athletic Director
shodges@hdisd.net


aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Coaching Assignment  Email


 Trenton Wallace
Varsity Football 
Defensive Coordinator 
Head Boys Basketball 
Head Boys Track
 




twallace@hdisd.net

Joann Cox
JH Volleyball 
JH Girls' Basketball
Head Softball



 
jcox@hdisd.net

 Haley Conner
JH Volleyball
JH Girls' Basketball
Assistant Track
Head Tennis




hconner@hdisd.net
Coach Martin Jeff Martin Head Volleyball 
Head Girls' Basketball 
Head Girls' Track




 jmartin@hdisd.net
 Alfredo Rodriguez Varsity Football 
JH Boys' Basketball 
Assistant Track
 



arodriguez@hdisd.net

 Blake Brown
Varsity Football 
Head Powerlifting
Head Baseball
 



bbrown@hdisd.net

 Megan Martin
Assistant Volleyball 
JV Girls' Basketball 
Assistant Track
 




mmartin@hdisd.net

 Randy Barnette
Varsity Football 
Head Cross Country
JH Boys Basketball
Assistant Track
 




rbarnette@hdisd.net

Chase Sylvia
Varsity Football 
JV Boys' Basketball 
Assistant Baseball





csylvia@hdisd.net

Dean Womack
Varsity Football
Assistant Powerlifting
Assistant Track

 Rachel Noack
Assistant Softball  
 Kay Tebo Assistant Girls' Powerlifting ktebo@hdisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.